Area Registered Paralegals (CRP, RP)*

District of Columbia

Taye Akinola, CRP
Jehrica Cummings, CRP
Sarah Coats, RP
Gavin J. Hilgemeier, RP
Alexander R. Moldauer, CRP
Svetlana A. Peshkoff, RP
Heidi L. Rasciner, RP
D.B. "Brandy" Swanson, RP
Kathryn C. Wray, RP


Agnes C. Bowersox, RP, Emeritus
Danyel Dunn, CRP  
Joyce Thaden, RP
Barbara Stanard, RP, Emeritus


Elizabeth McGrath, CRP
Tanya McKinley, RP
Evelyn Saverine, RP, Emeritus
Hope Steele, RP

*CRPs and RPs listed are or were NCAPA members. If you are a CRP or an RP and wish for your name to be listed please email

This page was last updated on January 8, 2018.